Search the Documentation

Involved 2013

The following artists, studio assistants and technicians have been taking part in the Summer Lodge 2013.

Studio Assistants:
Effy Harle
Hannah Tolmie
Kirstie Gould
Christine Stevens
Charlotte Walsh
Eleanor Coleman
Abi Hubbard
Antony Fletcher
Lucy Hodgkiss
Anna Connelly
Leila Duffy-Tetzlaff
Matt Collins
Emma Lloyd
Sam Hewland
Wain Marriott
Roaming studio assistants:
Kerry Burns
Chris Smith
Alex Croft
Caroline McDougall
Louisa Griffiths

Richard Arm
Jim Boxall
Jonathan Gillie
Andrew Harris
David Langdon
Geoffrey Litherland
Fred Perkins
Robert Squirrel


Special thanks to the Summer Lodge Recorders: Sam Hewland, Emma Lloyd and Wain Marriott who have been working to document and record events during the Summer Lodge.

Each day they have made selections from their ‘collection’ and loaded them onto the site.