Search the Documentation

Involved 2012

The following artists, interns and technicians have been taking part in the Summer Lodge 2012.


Anna Conneally
Hannah Cresswell
Vivienne Du
Ciaran Harrington
Sam Hewland
Joanna Hooper
Abigail Hubbard
Jake Kent
Beth Kettel
Verity Morris
Hannah Roast
Joseph Rowley
Rebecca Scofield
Christine Stevens


Richard Arm
Jim Boxall
Jonathan Gillie
Andrew Harris
David Langdon
Geoffrey Litherland
Fred Perkins
Nigel Pratt
Robert Squirrell
Carly Stafford
Paul Stockwell


Special thanks to Abigail Hubbard, Jake Kent and Hannah Roast who have been working to document and record events during the Summer Lodge.

Each day they have made selections from their ‘collection’ and loaded them onto the site.